header/DSCN1093.JPG

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Pyrénées Orientales  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner. Region: Pyrénées Orientales

. Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. Our guarantee: we list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency and save thousands of euros. Do you have a home in France you would like to sell as well? Have a look at our high service advertising packages.

Superb eco-energy villa with solar heated swimming pool and wonderful view

Superb eco-energy villa with solar heated swimming pool and wonderful view Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 550 000 | Ref.: 3684 | Views: 998

Situated in an elevated position with unrivalled panoramic views of the Pyrenees and surrounding countryside, this architect designed property built in 2010, offers spacious accommodation over 3 levels. Located in the village of Monlaur Bernet, Gers, 7km from the nearest market town in Castelnau Magnoac with supermarket, shops, bank, post office, bars and restaurants. The historic city of Auch is 30 minutes away and Toulouse is 100km. There is a leisure lake for boating and swimming 5km away with a beach and picnic areas and a lifeguard in the summer. There are golf courses at Masseube, Auch and Lannemezan. The nearest ski resort is St Lary, 70 minutes away, but there are numerous other Pyrenean resorts within easy reach for skiing in the winter and hiking and cycling in the summer.

Read more... »

Studio Apartment in the sunny town of Amelie Les Bains

Studio Apartment in the sunny town of Amelie Les Bains

Price: € 65 000 | Ref.: 666 | Views: 7 838

Studio apartment for sale in the thermal spa town of Amelie Les Bains, situated half an hour from the town of Perpignan and 2 hours from Barcelona. Travel from the UK to Perpignan, Carcassone or Gerona. From France take the TGV to Perpignan.

Read more... »

Charming Large Village House

Charming Large Village House Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 120 000 | Ref.: 426 | Views: 14 935

Large 4 bed stone village house situated in the centre of the village of Vingrau, situated at the foot of the Corbieres Mountains. The village has a shop, bakery, a restaurant and a café bar. Swimming / picnic area the Caune de l’Arago is 5 minutes by car or a 30 minute walk through the vineyards. Approximately 30 minutes from the Mediterranean Sea and close to the Pyrenees Mountains. Nearby is the city of Perpignan.

Read more... »

18th century village house

18th century village house

Price: € 180 000 | Ref.: 388 | Views: 8 107


House composed of 2 apartments in the heart of a Catalan village 10mn from Spain and the Golf of Falgos. Apartment with equipped kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Other apartment to renovate with kitchen, 4 rooms, 1 storeroom.

Read more... »

Uniquely located renovated house

Uniquely located renovated house Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 199 000 | Ref.: 2150 | Views: 5 291

Uniquely located renovated house located in Fenouillet, between Carcasonne (70km) and Perpignan (40km). An hour's drive from the Mediterranean Sea.

Read more... »

Modern, restored village home with magical views, only 15 kms from the Mediterranean

Modern, restored village home with magical views, only 15 kms from the Mediterranean

Price: € 230 000 | Ref.: 221 | Views: 21 146

Old village house with authentic exterior, but very modern and light inside. This house, with a living space of 145 m2, is situated in St Jean Lasseille, a Catalan village along the Route des Vins. Very green area yet close to the Mediterranean. Perpignan, Argelès sur Mer, Spanish border, Thuir and Elne located at a distance of 15 km. In the village you’ll find a supermarket for the main necessities but there are big hypermarchés nearby. The village has a primary school, and for Collège Lycée there is a bus (15 km). There is also a bus (€ 1) to Perpignan.

Read more... »

Charming villa on the ground floor near shops

Charming villa on the ground floor near shops Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 235 000 | Ref.: 3297 | Views: 3 711

Very nice recent villa in a quiet street, close to shops and amenities (10 min walk from downtown) in Thuir (66) 15 min from Perpignan, 20 min from the beaches, 50 min from the ski resorts.

Read more... »

Detached villa with solar panels in beautiful nature reserve

Detached villa with solar panels in beautiful nature reserve

Price: € 290 000 | Ref.: 446 | Views: 18 066

The detached villa is located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Pyrenees. The house has a magnificent view of the mountains.

Read more... »

Beekeeping farm, suitable for any other business

Beekeeping farm, suitable for any other business

Price: € 320 000 | Ref.: 341 | Views: 25 785

Beekeeping farm with small flat on 1,6 hectares in the middle of an ideal production route : rosemary, white heather, tamarix, thistles, chestnut, fir, limetree, lavender, strawberry tree, rhododendron, dandelion etc. Everything within a range of 100 km close to Perpignan, the sea, Spain, Andorra, ski in the winter. Possibility to divide the property in two, because of two recent buildings and a building land for a house.

Read more... »

Villa 4 faces to the standards for people with reduced mobility, with beautiful swimming pool

Villa 4 faces to the standards for people with reduced mobility, with beautiful swimming pool Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 365 000 | Ref.: 3395 | Views: 3 908

Resplendent villa 4 faces on one level T5 built in 2010 on a plot of 700 m2 approximately fenced, south facing in a very quiet residential area, in the town of St Laurent de la Salanque 66250 of the Catalan coast, with shops, restaurants and medical services at 800 m. The town also has 2 nursery schools, 3 primary schools and 1 secondary school. At 5 mn from the A9 motorway, 8 mn from Perpignan-Rivesaltes airport, 19 km from Perpignan, 50 km from Spain and 4Km from the sea and 60 km from the mountains.

Read more... »

Modern villa (2001) with swimming pool and view of the Canigou due south

Modern villa (2001) with swimming pool and view of the Canigou due south Prel. Deed signed

Price: € 420 000 | Ref.: 3553 | Views: 2 861

Villa (2001) with non attached garage on a plot of 2000m2 with panoramic view from all rooms over the Canigou massif and the Conflent valley. Located on the heights of Catllar, 350m above sea level and 3 kms from PRADES, town with all amenities. 60 kms from the beach - 70 kms from Spain and Andorra.

Read more... »

Contemporary house in residential area with view

Contemporary house in residential area with view Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 600 000 | Ref.: 2365 | Views: 760

Nice villa with 4 faces without opposite screws with a crazy charm! Detached house on 1 level. Very good finish. Construction of 2008, large bay windows allow a pleasant brightness in this house very well insulated and enjoying a good exposure to the south. Quiet residential area in a small Catalan village between Perpignan (6 km), Spain (20 km) and the sea (17 km). The Pyrenees and the Canigou mountains

Read more... »

header/France_1632.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Pyrénées Orientales • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence. Région : Pyrénées Orientales

. Annonces immobilières. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! En grande partie avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées. Et toujours sans agence, alors pour moindre frais. Voulez-vous aussi proposer votre bien sur Immogo? Allez jeter un coup d'œil sur notre page d'inscription pour promotions immobilière.

Superbe villa éco-énergétique avec piscine chauffée à l'énergie solaire et vue magnifique

Superbe villa éco-énergétique avec piscine chauffée à l'énergie solaire et vue magnifique Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 550 000 | Réf.: 3684 | Vues: 858

Située dans une position élevée avec des vues panoramiques inégalées sur les Pyrénées et la campagne environnante, cette propriété d'architecte construite en 2010 offre un logement spacieux sur 3 niveaux. La maison se trouve dans le village de Monlaur Bernet, Gers, à 7km de la ville de marché la plus proche à Castelnau Magnoac avec supermarché, magasins, banque, bureau de poste, bars et restaurants. La ville historique d'Auch est à 30 minutes et Toulouse à 100km. Il y a un lac de loisirs pour le sport nautique et la natation à 5 km avec une plage et des aires de pique-nique et un maître-nageur en été. Il y a des terrains de golf à Masseube, Auch et Lannemezan. La station de ski la plus proche est St Lary, à 70 minutes, mais de nombreuses autres stations pyrénéennes sont facilement accessibles pour le ski en hiver, la randonnée et le vélo en été.

Voir plus... »

Studio dans la ville ensoleillée d'Amélie Les Bains

Studio dans la ville ensoleillée d'Amélie Les Bains

Prix: € 65 000 | Réf.: 666 | Vues: 7 766

Studio à vendre dans la ville thermale d'Amélie Les Bains, située à une demi-heure de la ville de Perpignan et à 2 heures de Barcelone. Voyage du Royaume-Uni à Perpignan, Carcassonne ou Gérone. Depuis la France, prenez le TGV en direction de Perpignan.

Voir plus... »

Grande maison de campagne charmante

Grande maison de campagne charmante Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 120 000 | Réf.: 426 | Vues: 14 810

Grande maison de campagne en pierre avec 4 chambres située dans le centre du village de Vingrau, aux pieds du Massif des Corbières. Le village a un supermarché, une boulangerie, un restaurant et un café bar. La zone de baignade / pique-nique La Caune de l’Arago est à 5 minutes de route ou à 30 minutes à pied à travers les vignes. Environ 30 minutes de la Mer Méditerranée et près des Pyrénées. A proximité il y a la ville de Perpignan.

Voir plus... »

Maison de village du XVIII

Maison de village du XVIII

Prix: € 180 000 | Réf.: 388 | Vues: 8 019


Maison composée de 2 appartements au cœur d’un village Catalan à 10mn de l'Espagne et du Golf de Falgos. Appartement avec uisine équipée, salon-séjour, 2 chambres, 1 salle d'eau. Autre appartement à rénover avec cuisine, 4 pièces, 1 cellier.

Voir plus... »

Maison rénovée située de façon unique

Maison rénovée située de façon unique Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 199 000 | Réf.: 2150 | Vues: 5 194

Maison rénovée située à Fenouillet, entre Carcasonne (70km) et Perpignan (40km). A une heure de route de la mer Méditerranée.

Voir plus... »

Maison de village restaurée, moderne avec vues magiques, à seulement 15 km de la Méditerranée

Maison de village restaurée, moderne avec vues magiques, à seulement 15 km de la Méditerranée

Prix: € 230 000 | Réf.: 221 | Vues: 21 069

Ancienne maison de village avec un extérieur authentique, mais très moderne et éclairée à l’intérieur. Cette maison, avec une surface habitable de 145 m2, est située à St Jean Lasseille, un village catalan sur la Route des Vins. Espace vert, mais proche de la Méditerranée. Perpignan, Argelès sur Mer, la frontière espagnole, Thuir et Elne situés à une distance de 15 km. Dans le village vous trouverez un supermarché pour les principaux produits essentiels, mais il y a de grands hypermarchés à proximité. Le village a une école primaire, et pour le Collège Lycée il y a un bus (15 km). Il y a aussi un bus (1€) vers Perpignan.

Voir plus... »

Villa Récente avec charme Plain Pied proche commerces

Villa Récente avec charme Plain Pied proche commerces Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 235 000 | Réf.: 3297 | Vues: 3 653

Très belle villa récente dans une rue calme, proche des commerces et commodités (10 min à pied du centre-ville) à Thuir (66) 15 min de Perpignan, 20 min des plages, 50 min des stations de ski.

Voir plus... »

Villa 4 façades avec panneaux solaires dans écrin de verdure.

Villa 4 façades avec panneaux solaires dans écrin de verdure.

Prix: € 290 000 | Réf.: 446 | Vues: 17 939

Villa 4 façades dans village pittoresque, situé au pied des Pyrénées, à vendre. Splendide vue sur la montagne depuis la maison et le jardin.

Voir plus... »

Ferme apicole, adaptable pour tout autre activité

Ferme apicole, adaptable pour tout autre activité

Prix: € 320 000 | Réf.: 341 | Vues: 25 667

Ferme apicole avec petit appartement sur 1,6 hectares au centre d’un parcours de production idéal : romarin , bruyère blanche , tamaris, chardons, châtaignier , sapin , tilleul , lavande stoeka , arbousier , rhododendron , pissenlit etc… Le tout dans un rayon de 100 km près de Perpignan, mer, Espagne, Andorre, ski l’hiver. Possibilité de couper la propriété en deux, car 2 bâtiments récents et terrain constructible pour une maison.

Voir plus... »

Villa 4 faces aux normes pour personnes à mobilité réduite, avec belle piscine

Villa 4 faces aux normes pour personnes à mobilité réduite, avec belle piscine Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 365 000 | Réf.: 3395 | Vues: 3 796

Resplendissante villa 4 faces de plain-pied T5 construite en 2010 sur parcelle de 700 m2 environ clôturée, orientée sud dans quartier résidentiel très calme. Sur la commune de St Laurent de la Salanque 66250 du littoral Catalan, avec des commerces, restaurants et services médicaux à 800 m. La ville compte aussi 2 écoles maternelles, 3 primaires et 1 collège. À 5 mn de Autoroute A9, à 8 mn Aéroport Perpignan-Rivesaltes, à 19 km de Perpignan, à 50 km de l'espagne et à 4Km de la mer puis la montagne à 60 km.

Voir plus... »

Villa moderne (2001) avec piscine et vue sur le Canigou plein sud

Villa moderne (2001) avec piscine et vue sur le Canigou plein sud Sous compromis

Prix: € 420 000 | Réf.: 3553 | Vues: 2 782

Villa (2001) avec garage non attenant sur un terrain de 2000m2 avec vue panoramique et imprenable de toutes les pièces sur le massif du Canigou et la vallée du Conflent. Située sur les hauts de Catllar, à 350m d'altitude et à 3 kms de PRADES, ville tous commerces. 60 kms de la plage - 70 kms de l'Espagne et de l'Andorre.

Voir plus... »

Maison contemporaine dans quartier résidentiel avec vue

Maison contemporaine dans quartier résidentiel avec vue Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 600 000 | Réf.: 2365 | Vues: 663

Sympathique villa de 4 faces sans vis-à vis avec un charme fou! Maison individuelle sur 1 niveau. Très bonne finition. Construction de 2008, grandes baies vitrées permettent une clarté agréable dans cette maison très bien isolée et bénéficiant d'une bonne Exposition au sud. Quartier résidentiel calme dans un petit village catalan entre Perpignan (6 km), l'Espagne (20 km) et la mer (17 km). La chaine des Pyrénées et le Canigou

Voir plus... »