header/DSCN1095.jpg

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Indre  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner. Region: Indre

. Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. Our guarantee: we list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency and save thousands of euros. Do you have a home in France you would like to sell as well? Have a look at our high service advertising packages.

Beautiful fully renovated furnished detached house in a rustic village

Beautiful fully renovated furnished detached house in a rustic village Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 125 000 | Ref.: 3704 | Views: 1 469

This beautifully renovated and insulated house is fully furnished and ready to move into. It is situated in the quiet Palluau-sur-Indre, a village with about 800 inhabitants, built around a medieval castle. There is an elementary school. It has a village store for daily necessities. This is a rural region, called Le Berry. The landscape is hilly and the river Indre is near the house. You can go hiking and biking. At 12 km away is Buzançais, a town with several supermarkets, sports facilities, swimming pool, camping, restaurants and a high school.Living in the center of France has many advantages. In winter you can ski in Clermont-Ferrand at 300 km, you are close to many interesting cities (Paris about 300 km, Tours 70 km, Chateauroux 35 km).

Read more... »

Farmhouse with several barns and large hangar on 10 acres of land

Farmhouse with several barns and large hangar on 10 acres of land Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 175 000 | Ref.: 3735 | Views: 3 295

In the middle of France, on the border of the Creuse and the Indre, a small farmhouse situated on 4 hectares (10 acres approx), perfect for keeping animals on a small scale and to live self-sufficiently. The house is located on a quiet road, where an average of four cars a day pass by. The municipality of Sazeray is near the larger village of Sainte Sévère-sur-Indre. Neighborhood supermarket in Le Chatre and Boussac for shopping and terraces. The tranquility and beautiful nature make life here very pleasant.

Read more... »

Quality gite with many assets, swimming pool and tennis court

Quality gite with many assets, swimming pool and tennis court Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 545 000 | Ref.: 612 | Views: 7 169

The gîte and all the ancillary activities is a very prosperous investment with heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, tennis, etc. located 15 minutes from Châteauroux.

Read more... »

header/France_1769.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Indre • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence. Région : Indre

. Annonces immobilières. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! En grande partie avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées. Et toujours sans agence, alors pour moindre frais. Voulez-vous aussi proposer votre bien sur Immogo? Allez jeter un coup d'œil sur notre page d'inscription pour promotions immobilière.

Belle maison indépendante meublée et entièrement rénovée dans un village rustique

Belle maison indépendante meublée et entièrement rénovée dans un village rustique Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 125 000 | Réf.: 3704 | Vues: 1 152

Cette belle maison rénovée et isolée est entièrement meublée et prête à être emménagée. Elle est située dans le calme de Palluau-sur-Indre, un village d'environ 800 habitants, construit autour d'un château médiéval. Il y a une école primaire. Il dispose d'un magasin de village pour les besoins quotidiens. C'est une région rurale, appelée Le Berry. Le paysage est vallonné et la rivière Indre est proche de la maison. Vous pouvez faire de belles promenades à pied ou à vélo. Buzançais, une ville avec plusieurs supermarchés, des installations sportives, une piscine, un camping, des restaurants et un lycée est à 12 km. Outre le fait qu'en hiver vous pouvez skier à Clermont-Ferrand à 300 km, vous êtes proche de nombreuses villes intéressantes (Paris à environ 300 km, Tours à 70 km, Châteauroux à 35 km).

Voir plus... »

Ferme avec plusieurs granges et un grand hangar sur un terrain de 40 000 m2

Ferme avec plusieurs granges et un grand hangar sur un terrain de 40 000 m2 Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 175 000 | Réf.: 3735 | Vues: 2 824

Au centre de la France, à la frontière de la Creuse et de l'Indre, une petite ferme sur 4 hectares, parfaitement adaptée pour élever des animaux à petite échelle et vivre en autarcie. La maison est située sur une route tranquille, où passent en moyenne quatre voitures par jour. La commune de Sazeray est proche du grand village de Sainte Sévère-sur-Indre. Il y a un supermarché de quartier à Le Chatre et à Boussac pour les courses et les terrasses. Le calme et la beauté de la nature rendent la vie ici très agréable.

Voir plus... »

Gîte de qualité avec de nombreux atouts, piscine et tennis

Gîte de qualité avec de nombreux atouts, piscine et tennis Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 545 000 | Réf.: 612 | Vues: 6 819

Le gîte de même que toutes les activités annexes est un placement très prospère avec piscine chauffée, jacuzzi, tennis, etc situé à 15 minutes de Châteauroux.

Voir plus... »