header/_MG_3479.jpg

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Côtes d'Armor  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner. Region: Côtes d'Armor

. Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. Our guarantee: we list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency and save thousands of euros. Do you have a home in France you would like to sell as well? Have a look at our high service advertising packages.

Spacious wooden family house and B&B

Spacious wooden family house and B&B Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 240 000 | Ref.: 3658 | Views: 1 442

Lovely 4 bedroom wooden house with office build by Trecobat in 2007 on a 2500m2 plot with oaks & chestnut trees on two sides, now a very successful B&B, situated in Locmaloclose to the medieval town of Guemene sur Scorff. The house is light and airy with large glazed sliding doors facing south.

Read more... »

Old Stone School

Old Stone School

Price: € 157 000 | Ref.: 1946 | Views: 16 186

Restored old stone school, 10 rooms, in the style of this listed tourist site. On an enclosed land of 1500M2 with two accesses, this stone house in good condition completely redone with a lot of character.

Read more... »

Large newly renovated property

Large newly renovated property Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 215 000 | Ref.: 3289 | Views: 3 895

Situated just outside the village of Langourla which is 45 minutes from St Malo and about 40 minutes from Dinan. The property itself consists of a large renovated 3 bedroom house with vaulted ceilings to the upstairs, a big kitchen/diner and a spacious lounge. There are a further 3 properties attached which need full renovation but could make a 1 bed gite, 2 bed and a 3/4 bed gite, there is a big driveway and a hangar.

Read more... »

Manor stonehouse 340m2 at 40 min from the sea

Manor stonehouse 340m2 at 40 min from the sea

Price: € 400 000 | Ref.: 347 | Views: 12 046

Big character house in Brittany, fully renovated, on enclosed land of 500m2 with trees (fruit trees and well). The house has two stores and nine rooms, plus 3 independent rooms. Located at 44 kms of St Brieuc, 55 km of Rennes and 58 kms of St Malo. Located in a town providing all the commodities, supermarket, cinema, banks...

Read more... »

header/panosp1.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Côtes d'Armor • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence. Région : Côtes d'Armor

. Annonces immobilières. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! En grande partie avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées. Et toujours sans agence, alors pour moindre frais. Voulez-vous aussi proposer votre bien sur Immogo? Allez jeter un coup d'œil sur notre page d'inscription pour promotions immobilière.

Spacieuse maison familiale en bois et chambre d'hôtes

Spacieuse maison familiale en bois et chambre d'hôtes Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 240 000 | Réf.: 3658 | Vues: 1 444

Jolie maison en bois de 4 chambres avec bureau construite par Trecobat en 2007 sur un terrain de 2500m2 avec chênes et châtaigniers sur deux côtés, maintenant des chambres d'hôtes, situé à Locmaloprès de la ville médiévale de Guemene sur Scorff. La maison est lumineuse et aérée avec de grandes portes coulissantes vitrées orientées vers le sud.

Voir plus... »

Ancienne école en pierre

Ancienne école en pierre

Prix: € 157 000 | Réf.: 1946 | Vues: 16 188

Ancienne école en pierre restaurée, 10 pièces, dans le style de ce site classé touristique. Sur un terrain clos de 1500M2 avec deux acces, cette maison en pierre en bon état entièrement refaite avec beaucoup de cachet.

Voir plus... »

Grande propriété récemment rénovée

Grande propriété récemment rénovée Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 215 000 | Réf.: 3289 | Vues: 3 895

Situé juste à l'extérieur du village de Langourla qui se trouve à 45 minutes de St Malo et à environ 40 minutes de Dinan. La propriété elle-même se compose d'une grande maison rénovée de 3 chambres avec des plafonds voûtés à l'étage, une grande cuisine/salle à manger et un salon spacieux. Il y a 3 autres propriétés attenantes qui ont besoin d'une rénovation complète mais qui pourraient faire un gîte à 1 lit, 2 lits et un gîte à 3/4 lits, il y a une grande allée et un hangar.

Voir plus... »

Maison de maître 340m2 en pierre à 40 mn de la mer

Maison de maître 340m2 en pierre à 40 mn de la mer

Prix: € 400 000 | Réf.: 347 | Vues: 12 047

Grande maison de caractère en Bretagne, entièrement rénovée, sur terrain clos de 500m2 arboré (avec arbres fruitiers et puits). La maison compte deux étages et neuf pièces, plus 3 pièces indépendantes. Situé à 44 kms de St Brieuc, 55 kms de Rennes et 58 kms de St Malo. Située dans un bourg offrant tous commerces, supermarché, cinéma, banques...

Voir plus... »